RLC Staff

Name Responsibilities Office/Phone E-mail
Perry D. Martin RLC Director 1260 Litton-Reaves Hall/540-231-4469 pm@vt.edu

 

Fall 2016-17 Adjunct Faculty

Name Responsibilities Office/Phone E-mail
Joseph Edens Assistant Director:  Student Government   jedens@vt.edu
Tavianna Williams Associate Director:  Fraternity and Sorority Life 540-231-6609 tavianna@vt.edu
Hillary Kovacs Residential Learning Coordinator 540-231-7088 hkovacs@vt.edu
Meghan Weyrens-Kuhn Assistant Director:  Leadership Education Collaborative 540-231-1356 mweyrens@vt.edu
Bobbie Webster Assistant Director:  New Student and Family Programs 540-231-3792 websterb@vt.edu

 

Leadership and Social Change Minor Advisors

Name Responsibilities Office/Phone E-mail
Perry D. Martin RLC Director, Assistant Professor 1260 Litton-Reaves Hall/540-231-4469

pm@vt.edu
Curtis Friedel Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator Agriculture & Extension Education
2270 Litton-Reaves (0343)
540-231-817
cfriedel@vt.edu
Eric Kaufman Associate Professor Honors Residential College (0920)
Ambler Johnston, Ste 1319A
540-231-5326
ekaufman@vt.edu